School Closure Dates 2019/20 

 

 

Month

Date

Event

August 2019

 

Wednesday 29th August 2019

School re-opens at 9.10am

October/ November 2019

 

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive

 

School closed for Mid-term Break

School re-opens at 9.10am on Monday 4th November

December 2019/January 2020

 

Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive.

 

Christmas Holidays

School closes at 12noon on 20thDec

and re-opens at 9.10am on Monday 6th January

February 2020

 

Thursday 20th February -  Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive

 

Mid-term Break

School re-opens at 9.10am on Monday 24th February

March 2020

 

Monday 16th March & Tuesday 17th March 2020 inclusive

 

School closed in lieu of St. Patrick’s Day + 1day school closure

April 2020

Friday 3rd April - Friday 17th April 2020 inclusive

                                               School closes at 12noon on Friday 3rdApril for Easter Holidays

School re-opens at 9.10am on Monday 20th April 2020

May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Bank Holiday - School closed

June 2020

Monday 1st June to Friday 5th June 2020 inclusive

 

Friday 26th June 2020

                                                                                                                                                           School Closes on Friday 29th May at 3pm and re-opens at 9.10am on Monday 8th June

 

Summer Holidays.  School closes at 12noon on 26th June